Nordstrom Anniversary Sale 2018 Public Access: Most Popular Items In Each Category + RESTOCKS

Based on my dressing room diaries, talking to other friends, watching what sells out the fastest, I have compiled what I think are the MOST POPULAR items in each category from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale 2018!!!  Once Public Access is available at Friday 7/20 12AM PST / 1AM MST / 2AM CST / 3AM EST, these are the items that, if restocked, will go SO FAST!! Now that the EVERYONE is able to shop these items, the volume of people shopping will increase considerably! Once most of these items sell out, another restock will be few and far between! 🙁

Camis/Tees

Long Sleeve Tops

Blouses/Button Downs

Sweaters

Cardigans

Blazers/Vests

Jackets

Coats

Dresses

Jumpsuits

Denim under $150

Designer Denim

Leggings

Tall Boots

Booties

Sneakers

Flats

Mules

Handbags

Accessories

Good luck in scoring everything on your list!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.